Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.
200 West Boston Post Road | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 777-5900 | hshprop.com

Agent Training
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #:
Email: info+agenttraining@homesweethomeproperties.com

Alicia Guzman
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-3122
Email: alicia@homesweethomeproperties.com

Anthony Cecere
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8920
Email: anthony@homesweethomeproperties.com

Beverly Bizar
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8934
Email: beverly@homesweethomeproperties.com

Gregory Martiniuk
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4881
Email: gregory@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jessica Drozd
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 205-2209
Email: jessica@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jorge Guerrero
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8924
Email: jorge@homesweethomeproperties.com

Josh Anthony Gilchrest
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4912
Email: anthony.gilchrest@homesweethomeproperties.com

Kim Hastings
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8936
Email: kim@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lissette Rios
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-1772
Email: lisa@homesweethomeproperties.com

Michael Drummond
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4125
Email: michael@homesweethomeproperties.com

Sayra Ramos
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4129
Email: sayra@homesweethomeproperties.com

William Sam
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8933
Email: william@homesweethomeproperties.com

Our Agents | Forms | Glossary | Pre-Qualify For A Loan | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.