Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.
200 West Boston Post Road | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 777-5900 | hshprop.com

Agent Training
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #:
Email: info+agenttraining@homesweethomeproperties.com

Alicia Guzman
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-3122
Email: alicia@homesweethomeproperties.com

Anthony Cecere
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8920
Email: anthony@homesweethomeproperties.com

Beverly Bizar
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8934
Email: beverly@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jacqueline Giambalvo
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8933
Email: jacqueline@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jennifer Holzer
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8936
Email: jennifer@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jessep Lopez
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8919
Email: jessep@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jorge Guerrero
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8924
Email: jorge@homesweethomeproperties.com

Josh Anthony Gilchrest
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4912
Email: anthony.gilchrest@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lauren Barcia
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8925
Email: lauren@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lissette Rios
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-1772
Email: lisa@homesweethomeproperties.com

Tony Scarnati
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4129
Email: tscarnati@homesweethomeproperties.com

Our Agents | Forms | Glossary | Pre-Qualify For A Loan | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.