Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.
200 West Boston Post Road | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 777-5900 | hshprop.com

Andrew Tropeano
Associate Real Estate Broker

Direct #: (914) 670-8927
Email: andrew@homesweethomeproperties.com

Anthony Cecere
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8920
Email: anthony@homesweethomeproperties.com

Beverly Bizar
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8934
Email: beverly@homesweethomeproperties.com

Gregory Martiniuk
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8923
Email: gregory@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jorge Guerrero
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8924
Email: jorge@homesweethomeproperties.com

Kim Hastings
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8936
Email: kim@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lauren Barcia
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8925
Email: lauren@homesweethomeproperties.com

Michael George
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8931
Email: michael@homesweethomeproperties.com

Scott Stephens
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8929
Email: scott@homesweethomeproperties.com

Taylor Boynton
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8933
Email: taylor@homesweethomeproperties.com

Our Agents | Forms | Glossary | Pre-Qualify For A Loan | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.