Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.
200 West Boston Post Road | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 777-5900 | hshprop.com

Alicia Guzman
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-3122
Email: alicia@homesweethomeproperties.com

Andrew Tropeano
Associate Real Estate Broker

Direct #: (914) 670-8927
Email: andrew@homesweethomeproperties.com

Anthony Cecere
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8920
Email: anthony@homesweethomeproperties.com

Beverly Bizar
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8934
Email: beverly@homesweethomeproperties.com

Jorge Guerrero
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8924
Email: jorge@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lauren Barcia
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8925
Email: lauren@homesweethomeproperties.com

Lissette Rios
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-1772
Email: lisa@homesweethomeproperties.com

Melvalyn Quinones
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8928
Email: melvalyn@homesweethomeproperties.com

Menachem Lax
Associate Broker

Direct #: (914) 670-8931
Email: menachem@homesweethomeproperties.com

Noel Alvarez
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 205-2209
Email: noel@homesweethomeproperties.com

Scott Stephens
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8929
Email: scott@homesweethomeproperties.com

Taylor Boynton
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 670-8933
Email: taylor@homesweethomeproperties.com

Tony Scarnati
Real Estate Salesperson

Direct #: (914) 200-4129
Email: tscarnati@homesweethomeproperties.com

Our Agents | Forms | Glossary | Pre-Qualify For A Loan | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Home Sweet Home Properties, Inc.